Texture Resources

Continuing on my path of drawing things i like, I decided to draw my ASU Jersey.  once I situated it well enough, the shadowing looked really cool and I focused on that and not the diamond stitch fabric.  I planned to sketch it and then go over the graphite in prismacolour.  this wasn’t the best idea I could have done but recently i have been running low on sleep and have been strait out of ideas.  I didn’t feel like browsing the web and accomplishing nothing for two days so i took one day off to catch up on web posts and I brought my jersey the next day.  I had recently bought it, on sale because it is last year’s style and i like the old one much better, i left the tags on for this project to add a little extra something.  closure.  atached are pictures of my jersey and the new style that i didn’t use. 

Leave a Reply

