Resources Project 1

In order to fill the negative space around my figure i am connecting flames and smoke to a hellish cave encapsulating me as a sundevil fan. I took inspiration from mr. neson but i take visual inspiration from my pictures over the summer from colorado.  i am taking a few pictures from my crystal peak hike to the summit in late july.  i came across an old mineshaft and railway entrance to the silver mine.  plenty of rocks and boulders are around and i can use them for a cave wall along with wood support beams.  i also am using the new ASU black football jersey as a lower half of my attire. 

the detailed pics are attached.

Leave a Reply

