Project 8 Resources

I still find it amazing that I have gone the entire year so far without doing a legit Portrait work and nothing else.  This is my first portrait of the year, of course in order to do portraits I tend to draw better when the model is someone whom I care deeply for.  Last year I drew My best friend Josh, and my brother Mitch.  For this Portrait I could think of no one other than my amazing girlfriend Lindsey.  I used one picture for a resource.  It is attached. 

Leave a Reply

